Contact Us

The staff at St. Anthony are dedicated to helping you.   Business hours are from 9 to 4 Monday through Friday.  You may reach us by phone at 937-253-9132, by Fax at 937-253-6658,  or through email.

 

Pastor:  Father Greg Konerman:  gkonerman@stanthonydayton.org

Pastoral Assistant:  Janet Gaier:  jgaier@stanthonydayton.org

School Principal:  Alana Campion:  acampion@stanthonydayton.org

Director of Administration:  Bill Leibold:  bleibold@stanthonydayton.org

Accountant:  Denise Young: dyoung@stanthonydayton.org

Music Director:  Madelon Kinzig: mkinzig@stanthonydayton.org

Assistant Music Director: Stephanie Voelker: svoelker@stanthonydayton.org

Administrative Assistant:  Sue Jenkins:  sjenkins@stanthonydayton.org
Child Care Director:  Mary Loper:  mloper@daytonymca.org

Website  Administrator: stawebmaster@gmail.com

OTHER CONTACTS

St. Anthony Catholic Elementary Schooll:  937-253-6251;  Fax:  937-253-1541;  Cafeteria:  937-253-1614

School Website: https://sites.google.com/a/stanthonydayton.org/thegiants/

Child Care Center:  937-258-0090  Website:  St. Anthony YMCA Early Learning Center:  ymcaonline.org

 

Thank You for visiting us at

http://www.stanthonydayton.org

Come back again soon!